Can’t disable version 1 blocks

  • Hello,
    in the Generateblocks settins page, switching the toogle “Use version 1 blocks” to off and saving it says settings saved. Reloading the page, the toggle is on again. In the editor I see the v1 blocks.

  • Hi there,

    Do you have any custom PHP snippets that might be affecting the setting?

    If you are not sure, can you disable all plugins except GB, GB Pro? And also switch to the parent theme to test.

    Let me know how it goes!

  • add_filter('generateblocks_use_v1_blocks', '__return_true');

    was in the functions.php. I removed it and now it works.

  • Glad to hear that 🙂

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.